0

PARALECT


PARALECT

  • CATEGORY: Carding
  • ESCROW PROTECTION: YES
  • SINCE: CC

Good old PARALECT

We are returning to make us all richer again.
Our professionals always monitor the quality of cards. Any questions will be resolved in your direction.

If your card is blocked, we will refund the money or send a new card with a higher balance!

The customer is always right.

Do not forget to leave us a review.




$430
Sold out
$600
Sold out
$500 $600
$600
Sold out
$380 $430
$380 $430
Sold out
$250
$250
$90
$90
$90


New Buyer

oz1wego

21/03/2021

PAID SHIPPING TOOK 15 DAYS!! WTF???

Regular Buyer

bilik

11/02/2021

balance was lower and one card was not in the envelope. i am contacting the administration

VIP Buyer

neighbor33

08/02/2021

thank you for your work. 12 days have passed after payment. all clones turned out to be workers.

Regular Buyer

dillon88

18/12/2020

I'm here to say that you have the best cloned CCs, i've tried many vendors and they never seems to have the "good" quality cards like the ones you have sold me. I hope its not just my luck and it keeps happening! anyways, you've been a pleasure to deal with!

VIP Buyer

Ugly Duckling

08/12/2020

Best cloned cards around! No complaining here. Best Regards!

VIP Buyer

Daily Gamer07

29/11/2020

The last cards i got had no design on them, i was kind of worried to use them because they stood out. I'm just telling you this, because this could be a problem for me and i'm sure it would be for other people too. All my prior orders looked like regular cards with a nice design so i hope this was just a glitch or messup. They worked fine, but i didn't like having to be worried the whole time. Thanks.

New Buyer

redshark

21/11/2020

What we were looking for was found from this seller. Just one order solves financial problems. Thank you for the quality and for not deceiving us

Regular Buyer

IVChanel

16/10/2020

The seller politely complied with my request and sent all the data, including pin and billing address, to my email. thanks

VIP Buyer

richi

06/10/2020

Good quality plastic and excellent service, recommend for purchase

New Buyer

Avusowev

06/09/2020

Very fast delivery to Germany

Regular Buyer

VefuliLIV

04/09/2020

Hi, the balance turned out to be 3895, that is, more than it was announced !!!!

Regular Buyer

Evutalec

03/09/2020

Thank you dear vendor for the quick delivery and working CC. I received cards in West Africa after 8 days.